Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff

Jared Jeschelnig

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jaredj@driveclassic.com


Troi Gordon

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tgordon@driveclassic.com


Ben Villines

USED CAR MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: benv@driveclassic.com


Grant Salerno

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: gsalerno@driveclassic.com


Gary Rumplik

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: grumplik@driveclassic.com


Teri Blakeley

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tblakeley@driveclassic.com


James Fleming

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jfleming@driveclassic.com


Nick McGlone

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: nmcglone@driveclassic.com


Ian Burrows

INTERNET MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: iburrows@driveclassic.com


Tom Bowens

SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tbowens@driveclassic.com


Chris Weekley

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: cweekley@driveclassic.com


Carlos Marrero

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: cmarrero@driveclassic.com


Matt Snyder

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: msnyder@driveclassic.com