Meet Our Staff

General Manager

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Jared Jeschelnig
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jaredj@driveclassic.com

Sales Manager

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Troi Gordon
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tgordon@driveclassic.com

Used Car Manager

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Joe Ferrato
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jferrato@driveclassic.com

Business Manager

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Grant Salerno
Telephone: (440) 585-9990

Sales and Leasing

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Gary Rumplik
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: grumplik@driveclassic.com
PHOTO COMING SOON Teri Blakeley
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tblakeley@driveclassic.com
PHOTO COMING SOON James Fleming
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jfleming@driveclassic.com
PHOTO COMING SOON Nick McGlone
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: nmcglone@driveclassic.com

Service Manager

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Tom Reichert
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: Tom@driveclassic.com

Service Advisors

 
PHOTO COMING SOON Wayne Marsiglio
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: wmarsiglio@driveclassic.com
PHOTO COMING SOON Zach Frankenberry
Telephone: (440) 585-9990
Email: zfrankenberry@driveclassic.com