Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff

Jared Jeschelnig

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jaredj@driveclassic.com


Troi Gordon

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tgordon@driveclassic.com


Joe Ferrato

USED CAR MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jferrato@driveclassic.com


Grant Salerno

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: gsalerno@driveclassic.com


Gary Rumplik

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: grumplik@driveclassic.com


Teri Blakeley

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tblakeley@driveclassic.com


James Fleming

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: jfleming@driveclassic.com


Nick McGlone

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: nmcglone@driveclassic.com


 

 

 
 


Tom Reichert

SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: tom@driveclassic.com


Wayne Marsiglio

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: wmarsiglio@driveclassic.com


Zach Frankenberry

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 585-9990
Email: zfrankenberry@driveclassic.com