Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Zach Hill is great to work with, very prompt responses to e-mail questions and concerns... I would definitely refer to this dealership and Zach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Kayla is the best! Built car to my spec and added her expertise with needed options. Delivered car within delivery date requirement and was able to review all aspects of feature updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Gary from Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills is very knowledgeable, very courteos, a good listener and advisor. Have gone back to him and purhased/leased 4 BMW's over the years. Ask for Gary, you'll be very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Super job . Zach and his dealership were awesome. I needed special help snd they stepped up!! Can’t say enough about how great they were!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Worked with Steve ,made the whole process so smooth and guys at the dealership where so professional, no hidden fees ,got the exact car i had seen online .Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Salesman was great. He found the car that I wanted, offered a reasonable discount on the new car and a fair price for my trade. I recommend this dealer for new BMW purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Zach and Collin at Classic Mini were so professional and made our buying experience so easy. We did not have the best experience buying our previous Mini Cooper from the other dealership, now out of business. This time was enjoyable! Thanks, again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jamie at Classic Mini worked seamlessly with us through the pandemic in specking our new car, getting it ordered, making sure to keep us appraised of the build progress and getting all the paperwork done and processed so we could do as much remotely as possible. Very professional and great organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Can't brag enough on how well we were treated here! If ever looking for a new Mini, See Zach at Classic! I can without doubt give my full recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We just purchased our second Mini Cooper. A 2021 Countryman Oxford edition. Great car and great value. Sack was our salesman for our first Mini and also for this one. He made everything easy. No haggling or bickering. Here's the car, Here's the price which is how we like to purchase a vehicle. Both sides seem to be satisfied. How many times do you walk away from a dealership wondering if you got a good deal or not. never walked out of Classic Mini feeling that way and there service is great. Will always go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My experience with Classic Mini was excellent/ Troy, Collin and Mike were helpful and professional during. They were helpful and courteous. I have been dealing with Mini Classic a long time. Always courteous and helpful. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Our experience with Classic BMW was excellent. Their entire staff partnered with us throughout the appointment. From providing answers to all of our questions, to helping us reach our financial goal on a vehicle, they provided outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great dealership team... we have been working with them for many years. Great service and the credit manager made the transaction seamless and painless. Would recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Was a very enjoyable buying experience the entire staff was helpful and professional, Kayla was very courteous and helpful throughout our buying experience, I would strongly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I have purchased my last two cars from Classic. The sales people are personable and knowledgeable. The service is excellent. Great dealership, beautiful cars, good location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Outstanding staff ,outstanding inventory , I drove 3.5hrs to Classic BMW in Ohio from my home in.Mi. To buy a brand new used Mini Cooper! Why? Sales staff!! Every question, every request, every detail handled to perfection! Easily one of the most enjoyable & complete deals I have ever been involved with! This was all made possible by two Outstanding gentleman my Motoring Advisor Mr.Jamie Shields & my Motoring sales/F&I guy Mr. Collin Hodgkinson! Well done gentleman my hope is that the Classic Automotive Group realize what Assets these to gentleman are to there Organization!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This is the 3rd BMW I have purchased from this dealership. They have always been extremely professional & accommodating both for sales and service. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

After doing a lot of online due dilegence and talking with many of the Classic customers we decided to purchase a new X7 at Classic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Nice car buying experience, not high pressure and they took the time to explain all the features of our new car. I highly recommend Classic Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The dealership was very clean, gracious and made a great deal. Zach Hill, our sales rep, deserves even more stars! He provided superior service, time and attention to our needs, everything from the deal itself (didn’t pressure) to opening doors! Very personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Chose to lease my second mini Clubman because of wonderful experience with first. Classic salesman John Plumpton was most knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to another positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous . I would highly recommend Classic to others and would certainly do business with them in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Very fair and friendly. Sales was very knowledgeable. Car was clan and detailed properly. Showroom well lit and very clean. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

If you are in the market to buy or lease a BMW, this is the BEST place to go. They will put your needs as a customer first and will do everything possible to accomodate. They care about meeting customers needs and have the best sales team you can ever find. Is not about just making a sale/lease, they care about you. They are knowledgeable and take their time to review options and talk with you as long as you need to make a decision. Been a loyal customer for quite some time and they definetely show the appreciation. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Classic BMW in Willoughby, Ohio is a great dealership. The maintenance and service department is always there for you and at your service. Ask for Zack. The sales department is also very nice and not to pushy. Very nice people all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

It's really the only Great place to get a BMW. I have to drive some distance to get to Willoughby, but it's always worth the trip. The sales and service departments employ professional, honest and friendly individuals. The BMWs of course, are perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I took a chance that I might like a BMW after owning a Mercedes but once I came into the dealership Kayla went to work on getting a sale and getting me what I wanted to make me BMW driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE THAT I DEALT WITH WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. ALL WERE CONFIDENT AND PROFESSIONAL WITHOUT BEING PUSHY. I FELT RELAXED AND NOT UNDER PRESSURE TO BUY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

we purchased a new car for our daughter. Jamie did a great job for us. he was great to deal with, and helped us in the surprise for our daughter. it was a very smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

All parties involved were very pleasant to work with!!! John P, Nick and Steve! Their professionalism is appreciated and offering to return my leased car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I received wonderful help and assistance from Kayla in choosing a new BMW. The process was quick and simple. All went according to schedule. There were no hidden surprises. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Easy shopping for a car here. Everyone was nice & accommodating- I was shopping with my toddler in tow. No pushy salesmen or tactics. Good service. Love my new wheels too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Great experience, sales manager Nick McGlone was very professional and knowledgeable. Entire team was very friendly, from maintenance personnel to finance and sales people Overall very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Positive experience starting with the salesperson, finance director and a no nonsense professional experience - refreshing car buying experience! Looking forward to the service experience! We will tell our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Nice job overall by dealership and by salesman Tom. I also ran into Jim Brown during my initial visit on Sunday and ended up talking with him for 20 minutes or so. Super nice guy, made me and my wife feel like we had known him for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Gary was the BEST! Professional, efficient and knowledgeable! Took care of everything and then some! Easiest and most pleasing car buying experience EVER! LOVE the new MINI :^) Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

This is my favorite place to be when buying a BMW, professional, knowledgeable staff, they make car buying easy just come in pick a vehicle and relax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Both Bryan and Tom were awesome, I wasn’t even considering BMW however, when I test drove the x5 Bryan really sold me on the car. Extremely knowledgeable knew everything about the car and it’s competitors. Like I understand why they call him a genius because he definitely sold me on BMW, I was considering the Lexus nx300h and the Range Rover evoque. After I left the BMW dealership I knew that was the vehicle I wanted. Another thing that I loved is that many of its competitors did not have great customer service, judged me based off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

From start to finish our experience with Classic BMW was awesome. Jamie Shields is an excellent sales person and very easy and enjoyable to deal with. Troi, the used sales manager, is also a pure pleasure to work with! Very professional, courteous and helpful. My wife and I loved the experience so much we bought TWO cars instead of one!😁👍 Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Great to work with. Zach Courey was very professional and courteous. Grant was also very professional and courteous. I liked their honesty. Good experience. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

No pressure and very helpful team, making our decision to purchase our first Mini a good experience. Zach and AJ were great. Would reccommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I have three words, fabulous ,outstanding and excellent. Received the best customer service. AJ and sales consultant John were exceptional. I want to give them a huge Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Classic MINI made buying a car simple & satisfying. The general manager AJ & sales consultant John were professional & made me feel a part of the MINI family immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

I just purchased my second Mini Cooper from Classic BMW. Jamie and Zach are the magic salesmen. They took care of everything and all I had to do was write the check. This dealership is always out to take care of the customer, and they do it very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Awesome service! Zach and AJ where both patient and helpful. Great team work. I highly recommend Classis BMW. My best experience leasing a vehicle thus far 👌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I switched from a Lexus RX 330 which I drove for 12 years to a 2019 BMW X3 and love my new car. We worked with James Fleming who was responsive, patient and low pressure. An all around great experience and fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

We’ve been repeat buyers at Classic BMW and there’s no better BMW dealership in the Cleveland area. All there are professionals in whatever role they play and they make servicing your car, buying a new one, or simply browsing an experience that’s valuable, not overwhelming, and low pressure. Great place with great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I would recommend the Classic mini cooper dealership in Willoughby. Great salesman who are patient and kind. Will do what they can to make sure their customers leave with the car they want. I left extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Stopped in at Classic Mini just to look at the new countryman. A.J. , the general manager greeted me with open arms. He introduced me tha Zack , one of the sales persons. Took car out for a ride. It was everything I expected. The dealership offered me a great trade in on my current car. I could not resist. Purchased the car the next day. Zero pressure. What a great experience. It was ready and waiting on a Sunday. Perfect!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

No issues, everything went very smoothly. My 2nd purchase from Classic this year. This was a new MINI and the last one was a BMW 750.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

From the time I arrived at Classic James Fleming was nothing but helpful, he made the process of buying my CPO car so smooth. I would recommend anyone in the market to Classic and specifically James because he made the entire process extremely fast and efficient. I didn’t spend hours waiting for a salesman to acknowledge me or have deal with a very pushy approach to sales. I felt the personalized service other dealerships lack. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

This review will be primarily about the service I received at the dealership. The car I ended up purchasing, a CPO 2015 3 series with lots of bells and whistles (heated steering wheel and seats, moon roof, navigation, back up camera) runs great, and the handling is ridiculous - meaning I love how it takes turns, - almost makes me not want to slow down. In case you can’t tell, this is my first BMW. I recommend the dealership because of the service. Nicholas, the salesperson used an approach (a series of well-timed texts) that was perfect for me, as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

I can’t say enough about our experience at BMW Classic car dealership! In particular, Zach Hill who took care of us and was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in purchasing. Manager, AJ Kelly was very efficient (and fair) in providing us with trade info of our car. AJ also summarized the new car info and even told us about an upcoming sale, which we waited for and we’re able to save additional $$$! We ended up purchasing a sweet Mini Cooper! Zach and AJ were able to strike the right balance between providing us with good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

James is the ABSOLUTE BEST! He was very professional and patient. He wasn’t pushy or never once made me feel pressured into rushing anything. He took time to explain all details of the vehicle to me even before I expressed sincere interest. He has obtained a lifetime BMW owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

First time buying a BMW. My salesperson, James Fleming, was fantastic. He came highly recommended from a friend of mine who is also in the car business. He is very attentive and respectful and made the whole process that much easier. Also kudos to Grant Salerno. Great guy. Made the document signing process easy. Would definitely recommend this dealer and James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I can not say enough good things about this dealership. Gary my sales representative was professional, respectful, and valued me as a client. Grant, part of the finance department, was a pleasure to deal with. I know right, when do you hear someone say anything good about the finance part?! It’s not like typical dealerships, they value their clients and make sure the deal is a good one for you! An enjoyable experience is an understatement. Thank you Classic BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Have dealt with another Mini dealership in the Cleveland area, but by far the Classic Mini dealership have performed outstanding in customer service in all fields. Kudos to Zach Hill and Tim Horvath!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

They were friendly, responded to emails and voicemails very quickly. Answered all questions and never rushed us. I was very happy with this dealership and plan to use them on any of my future MINI purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Mike did an amazing job finding an X3 for us. He searched nationally for the ideal color combination and options. He took the time to explain the price and options of each prospective car. Mike was responsive and thorough with all questions. He had the car spotless at time of pick-up. Tim was a pleasure to work with because of his organization and speed during the sale transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Best car purchase experience ever in 3o years!! Every employee involved was prepared, informed, attentive, personable, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Insured I was comfortable with the car and the process. I had inquired about the availability of a car identified on the internet on a Saturday morning and received three responses same day within the first half hour of Classic BMW opening. When arrived to view the car it was pulled out on the lot, spotless and ready for viewing and a test drive. Returning a my leased vehicle and leaving with the new 430i was seamless, efficient and well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

This is my 4th BMW car what I just bought. I wouldn't deal with any other dealership. They are very helpful, answered any question I had and they will deliver my car after I drive it for a few weeks to state where I plane to relocate. This is a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

The dealer experience at Classic BMW is head and shoulders above any car dealer that I have visited in half a century. Words do not give justice to the dealership experience that is provided by every member of the staff that, I interacted with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I purchased a 2015 BMW from Classic BMW and it was worth the experience. Staff was excellent and the buying process was amazing. Very knowledgeable and a top notch dealership . Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Concierge no hassle service with quick in and out. James and Nick were both professional and informative in getting the right car for my wife. Great Job and I would recommend Classic BMW to my family and friends. PS and the edible fruit basket was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I bought a new car from Classic BMW and it was effortless. The salesperson was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and various options. The paperwork was ready and the demo of the car features was extremely helpful! BMW classic focuses on the customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I just leased a new car from Classic BMW and it was truly a pleasure. They had the vehicle ready and all the paperwork ready for signature. The business manager went through all the terms and business agreements before signing and then off to learn about the new car. My sales person Kayla did an outstanding job taking me through all the features in the car and in a way that was easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I bought my used car sight unseen. I relied on Troi Gordon's walk around critique/analysis of the car ! The car was better than I expected!!!! Troi and his employees treated us like royalty. I am a picky hard to please person and worked in the car sales business and am well aware of the games.... No games with Troi, I cannot say enough about him and his team !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Everyone is great to work with. They provide fantastic customer service. Honest and hard working people that make the customer feel special. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

John at Classic was great to deal with! The price was great and I left there very happy. I would definitely suggest to others to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Great buying experience! Mike took the time to show me cars and follow up with me. Make sure you see Mike L. If you’re buying a mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Easy, friendly. All questions answered to my satisfaction. Efficient process with knowledgeable people who made transaction go smoothly. Outstanding customer service clearly a priority for Classic BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I had an amazing experience in purchasing my used vehicle from Classic BMW/MINI. Nick McGlone helped me through the entire process and really made sure the vehicle was the right fit for me and my family, before we sought a lender. He make me feel important in my purchase. Tim Horvath helped me through the finance process. He was very friendly and knew exactly how to make the proccess and paperwork quick and painless. I would recommend Classic BMW/MINI to all my friends and family. THis is a top notch dealership with top notch staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Fantastic experience with this dealer. Kayla is terrific. She is very knowledgeable, Almost answered all my technical questions, financial questiins,negotiation questions. this is tje first time i am seeing a sales person like this much knowledge. I drove 2.5 hours to buy my first used bmw in a very affordable price. They are very honest and pride about their customer service.Lucky I found them.Even i purchased a used one they care about me so much. Don't hesitate to buy your dream bmw their.Keep your fantastic work going Classic BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

I just wanted to thank Mike Loparo for making the experience a pleasure! From my first phone call to the purchase of my new BMW....just awesome. Happy to be a part of the BMW family! Thanks Mike!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Service was as professional and respectful on ALL aspects of my purchase. Just what I would expect from this Dealership. My salesman and finance officer both made the purchase exceptionally easy and quick. I've always bought from Classic, but this was by far the best experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

First time BMW buyer. Sales agent was patient, professional and very informative. He answered all questions and spent the time to show me all the features BMW offers. He clenched my decision between a BMW and a Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful when we drove from Illinois to Ohio to look at our 428I convertible. Sadly it was raining but they had it inside and all cleaned up for us to inspect, Zach was very patient and helpful guiding us through the purchace . He even matched my phone to the car and set my gps to take me home thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

From entering BMW building you are warmly greeted. Then asked if you prefer coffee or water, even danish. Upmost patience while I was selecting my vehicle. Accommodation all the way with open arms. I will rave to all my family and friends that there is no other dealership nor sales and leasing agent but Teri Blakely in Willoughby Hills, Ohio. Showed me ever feature in my new vehicle and did it in a manner where I felt it was sincere. Extended her number to reach out if I had questions or concerns. Satisfied 100%!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Mike Loparo was helpful informative and friendly. No high pressure sales here. Felt relaxed and comfortable at dealership.Love minis??😜Traded in Mini Cooper S coupe for countryman S. !!great 🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

The buying process was quick and easy, very professional staff. I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend Zach Hill and his associates at Classic to my friends and family for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Classic BMW was easy to deal with and our sales person was excellent. Additionally, the financing (leasing) experience was easy and took only a matter of 15 minutes or so. The entire experience was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I have been buying new and used cars for over 35 years and have never enjoyed the experience. That is until I went to Classic BMW and had Debbie Bednar as my Client Advisor. Debbie was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. Her knowledge with BMW's was very impressive. She provided a no hassle, friendly buying experience. I am so happy I dealt with Debbie & Classic BMW. The dealership was awesome. I highly recommend Debbie & Classic BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

John Plumpton was oursales representative at Classic BMW. Very nice and professional. He did everything he could to help us get the car we wanted. Very pleased with our experience with John & Classic BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I drove all the way from Pittsburgh to Cleveland work with Classic since Mini of Pittsburgh sucks. Mike did a great job and was probably the most knowledgable person I've bought a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

This is my first car from Classic. They were great. The negotiations were easy and Zach, the salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was upfront and honest. I got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Excellent sales assistance from Kayla for purchase of cpo Mini Countryman. She was knowledgeable, pleasant and did not pressure me. I would return to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

This is my third BMW at Classic. Each time, I get even a better experience. Very friendly, professional, relaxed no pressure atmosphere. By far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

I had an excellent experience leasing my min cooper with Tim and Zach. They were extremely professional, organized, wonderful communication skills, detailed oriented and a true pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

One of the best experiences ever buying a car. Showed us a verity of different vehicles that we might be interested in and explained the different options. spent time getting us familiar with the vehicle and its numerous options. Worked with us to get us the best price and the best finance terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Teri is the best. This is the 3rd car she had helped me purchase. Her service is always exceptional. I will continue giving her my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Best place in town to buy a BMW, service a BMW or get BMW parts. My inside tip is to see: Zach in service Jason K in Parts Gary or James in Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Just bought (actually) leased my fifth BMW from Classic BMW, this one an X-3 (the previous four were either X-3's or X-5's). We (wife) continue to return to Classic for our vehicles because of everything they have to offer: clean showroom and offices (and, by far, the cleanest service area), great people who are young, energetic, down-to-earth, knowledgeable about their vehicles, easy to approach, and not pushy. Our latest visit was pleasant as always and hassle-free. After we left, and over the next few days, we received phone calls, text messages and emails from three different employees, checking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

Great dealership! My sales person Mike Loparo was amazing. I would send my friends & family to him. I will definitely use Mike for my next deal. He is very trustworthy. The GM Mike Southworth also was great & helped me out. The vehicle was in tip top shape! Definitely will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

Excellent experience . Above and beyond the call of duty. Zach Hill was excellent. Great customer care!! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

We have purchased over 10 vehicles from Teri Blakely at Classic BMW. She is extremely helpful, professional, and considerate with our time and is available for all questions during the buying process as well as after the deal is done. She accommodates our ridiculous schedules by going above and beyond to be available at our beck and call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Best sales and service period - I buy cars from many dealers nationwide and they are the best! the team from sales, to finance to service and senior management is well orchestrated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

I inquired about a new BMW via the BMW USA web site and Classic BMW was very responsive in working with me to have my SUV custom built for me at the South Carolina BMW factory. Nicholas and team stayed on top of the transaction and the car was available at the dealership two days after it came off of production line. Pick-up, payment and orientations were all well executed with friendly and knowledgeable people. I couldn't have asked for a nicer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Since we I had to drive four hours to get here, we let Zach and Mike know that we were out-of-state. They had the car ready for me to test drive. The staff was patient with our long list of questions. They even called in their master mechanic, Tom, to answer questions about the car. Grant, who went over the car loan and warranty was great to work with as well. They were courteous, professional, and friendly. I enjoyed working the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

Thanks to everyone at Classic BMW for making it a great experience for me. Special thanks to James Fleming for working on the deal with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

Buying cars have been somewhat of a very stressful experience for me in the past. My recent encounter with Classic BMW was a very pleasant and rewarding one. I am leasing a 2016 BMW 320i. My salesman was James Flemming. He was a complete gentlemen, most professional and extremely knowledgeable of this product. I felt very confident and satisfied that I was making the best decision regarding the leasing of my new car. I will definitely recommend his services. Thank you to all the gentlemen that were involved in my process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review