Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The best service and dealership in the country great experience I will always buy a car from them they are all polite and follow up Is unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Super nice staff. Very thorough in explaining things. No sales pressure. Glad to be a customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Troy Salley at Classic Mini in Willoughby Hills made the buying process a pleasant experience. He was willing to answer all of my questions and was most helpful before, during and after my purchase. He is knowledgeable, competent and understands customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Zach Hill is great to work with, very prompt responses to e-mail questions and concerns... I would definitely refer to this dealership and Zach

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I had a great buying experience. My salesman, Tom, was available and ready with my every question. And it was surprisingly fast! The finance department was prepared and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from this lot.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

They were great! Very professional and extremely nice! They work with you and find the best deal possible! I will definitely return in the future!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Piece of cake dealing with Nick and James...very nice yet were professional and thorough and they delivered to my house. Couldn't have been nicer people. That makes 4 cars from Classic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Kayla is the best! Built car to my spec and added her expertise with needed options. Delivered car within delivery date requirement and was able to review all aspects of feature updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Gary from Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills is very knowledgeable, very courteos, a good listener and advisor. Have gone back to him and purhased/leased 4 BMW's over the years. Ask for Gary, you'll be very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great experience - the team at Classic Mini is professional, friendly, and easy to work with! They came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I will be telling my friends to check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service and promptly received by staff. Very knowledgeable staff smile when you enter the dealership ..would spread the word great dealership.i also share a review on Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The sales representative was extremely professional, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, helped in a professional way without trying to upsell and showed how she could make the process very easy and enjoyable. Overall, she did an outstanding job helping me find a new SUV that fit our family needs. She made every step through the sales process simple and efficient showing how she valued my time. I was also very happy with the finance representative. He was very friendly and had all the finance paperwork ready and made that process simple as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My experience purchasing my 3rd BMW from Classic BMW,Willoughby was excellent. I worked with Nicholas McGlone through the entire purchase. Nick and his team made the car purchase easy and stress free. I would highly recommend working with Classic BMW, Willoughby to purchase your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Super job . Zach and his dealership were awesome. I needed special help snd they stepped up!! Can’t say enough about how great they were!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Worked with Steve ,made the whole process so smooth and guys at the dealership where so professional, no hidden fees ,got the exact car i had seen online .Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Classic BMW. See Kayla. Friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly. Also great product at a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Salesman was great. He found the car that I wanted, offered a reasonable discount on the new car and a fair price for my trade. I recommend this dealer for new BMW purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Zach and Collin at Classic Mini were so professional and made our buying experience so easy. We did not have the best experience buying our previous Mini Cooper from the other dealership, now out of business. This time was enjoyable! Thanks, again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sales staff were easy to deal with. I thought our Motoring Advisor was tops. He drove out Mini 1.5 hours from the dealership to our driveway and made sure all our paperwork was ready to sign.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jamie at Classic Mini worked seamlessly with us through the pandemic in specking our new car, getting it ordered, making sure to keep us appraised of the build progress and getting all the paperwork done and processed so we could do as much remotely as possible. Very professional and great organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Can't brag enough on how well we were treated here! If ever looking for a new Mini, See Zach at Classic! I can without doubt give my full recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Kayla was a great sales representative. She was very friendly and the whole process was amazing. I would strongly recommend this dealership to everyone. It was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Answered all questions throughly. Would gladly recommend Classic Mini to anyone considering buying a vehicle from Classic. Completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We just purchased our second Mini Cooper. A 2021 Countryman Oxford edition. Great car and great value. Sack was our salesman for our first Mini and also for this one. He made everything easy. No haggling or bickering. Here's the car, Here's the price which is how we like to purchase a vehicle. Both sides seem to be satisfied. How many times do you walk away from a dealership wondering if you got a good deal or not. never walked out of Classic Mini feeling that way and there service is great. Will always go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

It's hard to imagine the buying experience being more hassle-free. All employees (3 of them) with whom I dealt were efficient and professional. All the details of trading a car and buying a new one were carefully explained. At the risk of repeating myself, the process was hassle-free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The team of Tom and Nick at Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills made the leasing process simple and enjoyable! I recommend that you give them a chance if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Sales process and negotiations were very easy, with no pressure. Very satisfied with the process as well as price. I would recommend this dealer and buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My experience with Classic Mini was excellent/ Troy, Collin and Mike were helpful and professional during. They were helpful and courteous. I have been dealing with Mini Classic a long time. Always courteous and helpful. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Our experience with Classic BMW was excellent. Their entire staff partnered with us throughout the appointment. From providing answers to all of our questions, to helping us reach our financial goal on a vehicle, they provided outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I researched the mini convertible and knew I wanted it. The sales man was nice, relaxed and knowledgeable. I learned about several car features like sun roof before the top goes down. It’s a responsive little car perfect for a small woman like me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great dealership team... we have been working with them for many years. Great service and the credit manager made the transaction seamless and painless. Would recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Was a very enjoyable buying experience the entire staff was helpful and professional, Kayla was very courteous and helpful throughout our buying experience, I would strongly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Buying a mini was a pleasant experience. The personnel was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. No problems with paperwork, everything was well explained and conducted in highly professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

When I was 8 years old, I met my very first baseball coach on the first day of practice. And he pulled up to practice early, and had a bunch of gear in his car. My dad told me to go help him with the gear, so I went over and the coach told me to get the xxxxx in the front seat. When I opened the front door and looked inside and I thought I had stepped into a spaceship. He was driving a BMW E30 and on that day, I fell in love with BMWs. I never thought I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I have purchased my last two cars from Classic. The sales people are personable and knowledgeable. The service is excellent. Great dealership, beautiful cars, good location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Outstanding staff ,outstanding inventory , I drove 3.5hrs to Classic BMW in Ohio from my home in.Mi. To buy a brand new used Mini Cooper! Why? Sales staff!! Every question, every request, every detail handled to perfection! Easily one of the most enjoyable & complete deals I have ever been involved with! This was all made possible by two Outstanding gentleman my Motoring Advisor Mr.Jamie Shields & my Motoring sales/F&I guy Mr. Collin Hodgkinson! Well done gentleman my hope is that the Classic Automotive Group realize what Assets these to gentleman are to there Organization!’

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Purchased a 2018 M2 from Classic and had a great experience. We did all negotiation everything over the phone/electronically since I live in Texas. They shipped the car to me and it arrived exactly as pictured/described.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This is the 3rd BMW I have purchased from this dealership. They have always been extremely professional & accommodating both for sales and service. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

After doing a lot of online due dilegence and talking with many of the Classic customers we decided to purchase a new X7 at Classic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Nice car buying experience, not high pressure and they took the time to explain all the features of our new car. I highly recommend Classic Mini!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I have purchased 5 Mini Coopers now! Everyone at this Dealer is kind, always greet me when I come in! My salesman Tyler great, Collin the paperwork mgr. very nice, and explained everything! Mike Morris the Head of repairs, is excellent and always helpful. Building is spotless and clean!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Shopping at classic BMW is a great experience and this wasn’t my first time there. The facility is beautiful, clean and everyone there is professional. The manager Nick was very friendly and great to work with. Kayla, who also sold me my last X5, was once again excellent to work with and took extra time to show me the new features/technology the vehicle has to offer. The gentlemen in finance was friendly and professional - I remember him from last time so he had done this procedure a “few” times before- he said he’s been there for ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Great Dealer. Personnel were attentive in both sales and service for the old Mini and the new one. A very positive experience, new GP# is everything that was promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The dealership was very clean, gracious and made a great deal. Zach Hill, our sales rep, deserves even more stars! He provided superior service, time and attention to our needs, everything from the deal itself (didn’t pressure) to opening doors! Very personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Chose to lease my second mini Clubman because of wonderful experience with first. Classic salesman John Plumpton was most knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to another positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous . I would highly recommend Classic to others and would certainly do business with them in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Very fair and friendly. Sales was very knowledgeable. Car was clan and detailed properly. Showroom well lit and very clean. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Great experience! It takes awhile to purchase a car but everyone there was accommodating and nice. They had a car I fell in love with!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Easiest buying process I have ever experienced. The whole process in and out was around 2 hours on a late Friday afternoon. Very impressive! Well worth the 80 drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

If you are in the market to buy or lease a BMW, this is the BEST place to go. They will put your needs as a customer first and will do everything possible to accomodate. They care about meeting customers needs and have the best sales team you can ever find. Is not about just making a sale/lease, they care about you. They are knowledgeable and take their time to review options and talk with you as long as you need to make a decision. Been a loyal customer for quite some time and they definetely show the appreciation. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Great people... Like the deal I got ... very well appreciated... They made me fell like I was at home.... James was very pleasant... enjoyable person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Classic BMW in Willoughby, Ohio is a great dealership. The maintenance and service department is always there for you and at your service. Ask for Zack. The sales department is also very nice and not to pushy. Very nice people all around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

A great experience from start to finish. No pressure and truly professional. Got a great vehicle at a fair price and was very satisfied. It should be this easy at all dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

It's really the only Great place to get a BMW. I have to drive some distance to get to Willoughby, but it's always worth the trip. The sales and service departments employ professional, honest and friendly individuals. The BMWs of course, are perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Always great service at Classic! Ordering was easy. Zach was super helpful in explaining all aspects of the car and the electronics. And gave us his # if we need help later on 👍👍!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Rapid response to request for information. Accurate information and willingness to negotiate. Good trade value on my car. Great experience. Car in Ohio I live in Wisconsin set up pick up in between.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Fleming went above and beyond In helping me with my new car purchase. Was efficient and knowledgeable about car and features. Finance guy was patient and explained our options.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Shop with Tom P. he put me together. Got me in and out. And satisfied! Great customer service. And well connected. I had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I took a chance that I might like a BMW after owning a Mercedes but once I came into the dealership Kayla went to work on getting a sale and getting me what I wanted to make me BMW driver.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Zach Hill was very helpful in buying a used vehicle there. He put the vehicle on a lift in the service bay for me so that I could inspect the underside of the vehicle. Happy with the deal that I got there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE THAT I DEALT WITH WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. ALL WERE CONFIDENT AND PROFESSIONAL WITHOUT BEING PUSHY. I FELT RELAXED AND NOT UNDER PRESSURE TO BUY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

we purchased a new car for our daughter. Jamie did a great job for us. he was great to deal with, and helped us in the surprise for our daughter. it was a very smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Jamie Shields did a great job for us!! He even delivered the car 50 min away, because our schedules did not permit us to go to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I was extremely pleased with Zak Hill. His performance from start to finish was very diligent and thorough!! His attention to detail and getting all the issues done in timely manner was very much appreciated. Classic should be very proud to have Zak as member of it's sales team!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Overall an excellent buying experience. No hassle and extremely professional. I was treated respectfully and fairly during the entire process. I am excited for my new car. Thank you Zac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

All parties involved were very pleasant to work with!!! John P, Nick and Steve! Their professionalism is appreciated and offering to return my leased car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I received wonderful help and assistance from Kayla in choosing a new BMW. The process was quick and simple. All went according to schedule. There were no hidden surprises. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Easy shopping for a car here. Everyone was nice & accommodating- I was shopping with my toddler in tow. No pushy salesmen or tactics. Good service. Love my new wheels too!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Classic BMW was the most professional of all of the dealerships that I visited when purchasing my new X5 M50i. They helped me to pinpoint exactly what features and options I wanted on a custom build and appreciated that I was taking the time to do this right. It took me longer to do my research than it took them to get my car from the factory. They earned my business before I had decided on exactly what I wanted to buy and surprisingly, they were also the most competitively priced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Great experience, sales manager Nick McGlone was very professional and knowledgeable. Entire team was very friendly, from maintenance personnel to finance and sales people Overall very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

I was looking for a BMW 540Xi, and when my first choice was not available for a dealer trade, they located two better choices for me in a matter of an hour and I had the deal done and the car two days later. Tom Prokop could not have done a better job. My wife is thrilled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Positive experience starting with the salesperson, finance director and a no nonsense professional experience - refreshing car buying experience! Looking forward to the service experience! We will tell our friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

There is a reason I have purchased 4 X5 SAV’s from Classic BMW: Phenomenal vehicles of course, but unmatched personnel in all departments. Incredible service after the sale. The best service department ever. I fully intend to be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

We were impressed and appreciated the courtesies and attention provided to us; the responsiveness to our questions and the thoroughness of the responses; and the patience with our decision-making process. Our client advisor, Kayla Longo, was extraordinary - professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised that when I visited this dealer a week after my first visit, that the staff knew my name and which car I was looking at. A clean environment with friendly, patience, and knowledgeable staff. They made the purchase process pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

Working with Zach Hill was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and patient. When we returned for a “second date,” he took the time to answer all our questions. And we love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

This review applies to the BMW part of the dealership, too--the salesman and finance person I dealt with over the weekend, and who handled the sale, worked on the Mini side. I've found Classic BMW/Mini to be fair and straightforward with BMW service and CPO purchase. Helpful and friendly, too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Nice job overall by dealership and by salesman Tom. I also ran into Jim Brown during my initial visit on Sunday and ended up talking with him for 20 minutes or so. Super nice guy, made me and my wife feel like we had known him for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Gary was the BEST! Professional, efficient and knowledgeable! Took care of everything and then some! Easiest and most pleasing car buying experience EVER! LOVE the new MINI :^) Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

This is my favorite place to be when buying a BMW, professional, knowledgeable staff, they make car buying easy just come in pick a vehicle and relax.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Often times, car buying can be a stressful process. Nick and Tom went above and beyond to make this experience as smooth as possible. I’ve purchased many cars over the years but can honestly say that my experience at Classic BMW was my best one yet. Thanks again Tom and Nick!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Salesman, Jamie, was polite and patient. Dealership had an extensive selection of the make and model of car that we were looking for. should have complimentary snack assortment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Both Bryan and Tom were awesome, I wasn’t even considering BMW however, when I test drove the x5 Bryan really sold me on the car. Extremely knowledgeable knew everything about the car and it’s competitors. Like I understand why they call him a genius because he definitely sold me on BMW, I was considering the Lexus nx300h and the Range Rover evoque. After I left the BMW dealership I knew that was the vehicle I wanted. Another thing that I loved is that many of its competitors did not have great customer service, judged me based off ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Zach Courey is hands down the best. Classic Mini is a phenomenal dealership and everyone that I worked with was pleasant, professional and personable. The atmosphere is very laid back while maintaining a high level of professionalism. No nonsense and no pressure. I have walked out of so many dealerships in the past, even when they had something that I really wanted, because of the people. All dealerships should take a look at Classic Mini and build their companies around that model.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

From start to finish our experience with Classic BMW was awesome. Jamie Shields is an excellent sales person and very easy and enjoyable to deal with. Troi, the used sales manager, is also a pure pleasure to work with! Very professional, courteous and helpful. My wife and I loved the experience so much we bought TWO cars instead of one!😁👍 Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Thank you Classic Mini for sponsoring the Mini Challenge! I had an amazing time! I stopped at Classic Mini the night before the Challenge to test drive a used Mini. I met Zach and found that he was a pleasure to work with. He was very well informed, and made the process incredibly smooth. I would happily recommend Zach and Classic Mini.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Great to work with. Zach Courey was very professional and courteous. Grant was also very professional and courteous. I liked their honesty. Good experience. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

AJ and Zach were immediately responsive to e-mail inquiry, called to set up my appointment, had the vehicle I was interested in perfectly detailed and ready to test drive. Zach was a relaxed technical whiz who told me all about the car’s features. AJ worked great with me on my trade in. SOLD!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

No pressure and very helpful team, making our decision to purchase our first Mini a good experience. Zach and AJ were great. Would reccommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Unbelievable service from Sales Manager Nick McGlone and his staff throughout the process of looking for and then leasing my 2019 BMW X4. My third vehicle from this great operation, and each experience somehow gets better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I have three words, fabulous ,outstanding and excellent. Received the best customer service. AJ and sales consultant John were exceptional. I want to give them a huge Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Classic MINI made buying a car simple & satisfying. The general manager AJ & sales consultant John were professional & made me feel a part of the MINI family immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

I just purchased my second Mini Cooper from Classic BMW. Jamie and Zach are the magic salesmen. They took care of everything and all I had to do was write the check. This dealership is always out to take care of the customer, and they do it very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Awesome service! Zach and AJ where both patient and helpful. Great team work. I highly recommend Classis BMW. My best experience leasing a vehicle thus far 👌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I switched from a Lexus RX 330 which I drove for 12 years to a 2019 BMW X3 and love my new car. We worked with James Fleming who was responsive, patient and low pressure. An all around great experience and fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

We’ve been repeat buyers at Classic BMW and there’s no better BMW dealership in the Cleveland area. All there are professionals in whatever role they play and they make servicing your car, buying a new one, or simply browsing an experience that’s valuable, not overwhelming, and low pressure. Great place with great people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Working with Zach Hill was one of the best car buying experiences we ever had. Zach was professional, friendly and never pressured us into buying a car we didn't want. He and the team at Classic Mini went out of their way to get us the car wanted and get it prepared, even though it was late on a Saturday afternoon. Even the service department, finance and other sales agents assisted us in getting just the right Mini, with just the right accessories. We couldn't be happier with the car, Zach Hill or with ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

Great customer service that made leasing easy and great value. I’m repeat customer because of their ease of service and responsiveness to questions and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I would recommend the Classic mini cooper dealership in Willoughby. Great salesman who are patient and kind. Will do what they can to make sure their customers leave with the car they want. I left extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Stopped in at Classic Mini just to look at the new countryman. A.J. , the general manager greeted me with open arms. He introduced me tha Zack , one of the sales persons. Took car out for a ride. It was everything I expected. The dealership offered me a great trade in on my current car. I could not resist. Purchased the car the next day. Zero pressure. What a great experience. It was ready and waiting on a Sunday. Perfect!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review