Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Just drove off with our new Mini! Zach and the team were excellent. We ordered a special edition model and had to wait a but we were kept updated to the progress the whole time. The car is awesome and delivery a breeze. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great dealership to work with, friendly, profession but helpful and knowledgeable. I like the way the vehicle was and cleaned with a full tank of gas. This type of service is some thing you don’t see in the car industry now a days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service, quick and easy. Mr. Salley did an excellent job of going over features of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

This was the best experience ever! No pressure and no nonsense. Classic BMW is #1. Thank you Shaun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very efficient and easy to work with. Fair pricing and knowledgeable staff. Explored options and made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I went to Classic to look at a new X5 and had a pleasurable experience buying my new car. Very laidback and no pressure to buy. I would certainly go back to buy another car.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Second vehicle I have bought from classic and I always have a great experience!! Go see James at BMW!! He made the buying process quick and painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I experienced a comfortable negotiations and we settled on a fair price. The salesman was helpful from start to delivery. I'm a happy buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Jesse and gang made a out of state purchase extremely streamlined and stress free! Showed up and went right to business. No pressure or unanswered questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Excellent and well organized approach. Very capable sales and finance. Recommend without hesitation. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I have always loathed the car buying process. It is usually stressful, you feel pressured, and sometimes you are taken advantage of. My dealings with Classic BMW have changed my outlook on this process. All dealerships, and client advisors are not equal! James Fleming is simply amazing! Ask for him, as he is knowledgeable, friendly, easy going, easy to talk to, and will not lead you astray. Communication was impeccable, all of my questions were answered and there was no beating around the bush. I also had a great experience with the finance manager, Grant Salerno who was very knowledgeable, ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

From phone calls, emails to finally meeting in person in order to find the right car, the entire staff was friendly & professional. James Fleming is a great salesman, along with the rest of the crew! We absolutely would buy another car from this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

My husband and I looked high and low for the right BMW. We also visited a local dealership but were completely irritated by the customer service. Classic BMW treated us in such a professional and friendly manner ALL the time...from phone calls, emails and finally in person. Our experience at Classic BMW was outstanding-I wish they were closer to us! Btw-James Fleming was an awesome salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Zach from Mini Willoughby Hills is the best. We bought 1 new and 1 used mini in the last few years from Zach. Always an easy and upfront purchase. 5 stars all the way.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Zach from Mini Cooper 5 Star Rating Excellent Customer Service ! Very professional and did a OUTSTANDING Job helping me solve my issues with my Mini Cooper. Chuck was right on time with my drop off of my lease to take my car back to get it fixed. My car was returned to me after it was repaired washed and vacuumed!! OUTSTANDING! Mr. Penney General Manager OUTSTANDING he took his time to listen and solve my issues with my car. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Picked up a new Mini Countryman recently. Zach Hill had everything ready to go and I was in my new car and on my way home in an hour. Amazing customer service all around!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I recently got a new car and the experience was so customer friendly. The communication with the GM Mike, and Jaimie in sales was pitch perfect. Everyone was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Entire transaction completed online with Salesman Shaun Dubecky. Everything was transparent and the car was delivered to me by the salesman who drove two hours, so I didn't have to drive four hours to the dealership. Vehicle was in beautiful condition and drives like a BMW. In the future should I buy another BMW I will definitely call Classic BMW first.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I went to Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills, OH just to look and shop around for a newer SUV; little did I know I’d be driving off the lot in my new 2021 BMW X1. James Fleming was the Sales Associate I worked with. He was extremely friendly, helpful and joy to work with. I originally was looking for a newer used SUV, and he went up and beyond to find SUV’s that fit what I was looking for with the limited stock they had on hand due to the pandemic. The whole time I was sitting at his ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I went to Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills, OH just to look and shop around for a newer SUV; little did I know I’d be driving off the lot in my new 2021 BMW X1. James Fleming was the Sales Associate I worked with. He was extremely friendly, helpful and joy to work with. I originally was looking for a newer used SUV, and he went up and beyond to find SUV’s that fit what I was looking for with the limited stock they had on hand due to the pandemic. The whole time I was sitting at his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I shopped a lot of dealers. Ultimately, Classic was my choice due to the prompt, courteous, and professional service provided by client advisor Steven Zucker. He streamlined the online buying experience making it seamless and enjoyable. Highly recommend. Thanks again, Shawn

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

They were very responsive, thorough and attentive. Made for a great car buying experience. Steve made buying easy. Especially because of the distance we were not able to see the car so he made a great virtual car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Years ago I previously had 2 BMW’s from Classic, as of 11/6/21 I am now on my third MINI Cooper. I cannot say enough great things about my advisor Jamie. Jamie was beyond professional and courteous, gives exemplary customer service. The experience was so good my sister and brother-in-law each ordered and received a new MINI this year.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I have purchased five vehicles from this dealership and I would very highly rate the quality of the sales staff and the service department provides excellent service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The teams at Classic Mini / BMW were outstanding. Zach Hill was my Client Advisor. on my purchase of a used Buick Encore. I was vey kind, courteous, knowledgeable, about the process and car itself. It was a real pleasure to buy a car from Zach. He also made sure the car was safety checked properly, serviced and detail. And those teams did a great job as well. I recommend this Classic Dealership highly. Also being a very long time Classic Chevy customer, I said these folks at Classic Mini / BMW are a real credit to the Classic family. Job well ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

If you're in the market for another vehicle (new or used), I highly recommend going to Classic BMW. The past three vehicles that I've purchased/leased have come from Classic. Each time I've had the pleasure of working with James Flemings. James is not only professional and efficient, he's personable as well! I can truly say, each transaction has been smoother than the last, thanks to James. Although I live over 5 hours away, I wouldn't think of purchasing a vehicle from anyone but James and Classic BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very helpful and courteous. With the car shortage, BMW came through with one. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new BMW, I highly recommend Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills. James Fleming is by far the best salesperson, incredibly professional, courteous and just simply awesome to work with. This is our 5th vehicle James helped with and as always, this deal was as smooth as it could be. So happy with the new X7! Thank you James, thank you Classic BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

excellent sales person- very knowledgeable about product . also explained the warranty- heavy electronics in vehicle required bmw warranty. she was very good also explaining all the features on vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Mini Cooper Taking in consideration with all that is going on in the industry, good experience. Left happy, still happy, no “stomach ache”

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Excellent service. It was a great experience and my wife is very happy. We will come back next time we are in the market for a vehicle and will recommend it as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 MINI and I ❤️it. Zach the Salesman was easy going and very knowledgeable about the car. His relaxed demeanor made me feel very comfortable and confident with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The best service and dealership in the country great experience I will always buy a car from them they are all polite and follow up Is unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Super nice staff. Very thorough in explaining things. No sales pressure. Glad to be a customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Troy Salley at Classic Mini in Willoughby Hills made the buying process a pleasant experience. He was willing to answer all of my questions and was most helpful before, during and after my purchase. He is knowledgeable, competent and understands customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Zach Hill is great to work with, very prompt responses to e-mail questions and concerns... I would definitely refer to this dealership and Zach

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I had a great buying experience. My salesman, Tom, was available and ready with my every question. And it was surprisingly fast! The finance department was prepared and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from this lot.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

They were great! Very professional and extremely nice! They work with you and find the best deal possible! I will definitely return in the future!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Piece of cake dealing with Nick and James...very nice yet were professional and thorough and they delivered to my house. Couldn't have been nicer people. That makes 4 cars from Classic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Kayla is the best! Built car to my spec and added her expertise with needed options. Delivered car within delivery date requirement and was able to review all aspects of feature updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Gary from Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills is very knowledgeable, very courteos, a good listener and advisor. Have gone back to him and purhased/leased 4 BMW's over the years. Ask for Gary, you'll be very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great experience - the team at Classic Mini is professional, friendly, and easy to work with! They came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I will be telling my friends to check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service and promptly received by staff. Very knowledgeable staff smile when you enter the dealership ..would spread the word great dealership.i also share a review on Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The sales representative was extremely professional, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, helped in a professional way without trying to upsell and showed how she could make the process very easy and enjoyable. Overall, she did an outstanding job helping me find a new SUV that fit our family needs. She made every step through the sales process simple and efficient showing how she valued my time. I was also very happy with the finance representative. He was very friendly and had all the finance paperwork ready and made that process simple as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My experience purchasing my 3rd BMW from Classic BMW,Willoughby was excellent. I worked with Nicholas McGlone through the entire purchase. Nick and his team made the car purchase easy and stress free. I would highly recommend working with Classic BMW, Willoughby to purchase your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Super job . Zach and his dealership were awesome. I needed special help snd they stepped up!! Can’t say enough about how great they were!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Worked with Steve ,made the whole process so smooth and guys at the dealership where so professional, no hidden fees ,got the exact car i had seen online .Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Classic BMW. See Kayla. Friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly. Also great product at a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Salesman was great. He found the car that I wanted, offered a reasonable discount on the new car and a fair price for my trade. I recommend this dealer for new BMW purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Zach and Collin at Classic Mini were so professional and made our buying experience so easy. We did not have the best experience buying our previous Mini Cooper from the other dealership, now out of business. This time was enjoyable! Thanks, again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sales staff were easy to deal with. I thought our Motoring Advisor was tops. He drove out Mini 1.5 hours from the dealership to our driveway and made sure all our paperwork was ready to sign.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jamie at Classic Mini worked seamlessly with us through the pandemic in specking our new car, getting it ordered, making sure to keep us appraised of the build progress and getting all the paperwork done and processed so we could do as much remotely as possible. Very professional and great organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Can't brag enough on how well we were treated here! If ever looking for a new Mini, See Zach at Classic! I can without doubt give my full recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Kayla was a great sales representative. She was very friendly and the whole process was amazing. I would strongly recommend this dealership to everyone. It was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Answered all questions throughly. Would gladly recommend Classic Mini to anyone considering buying a vehicle from Classic. Completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We just purchased our second Mini Cooper. A 2021 Countryman Oxford edition. Great car and great value. Sack was our salesman for our first Mini and also for this one. He made everything easy. No haggling or bickering. Here's the car, Here's the price which is how we like to purchase a vehicle. Both sides seem to be satisfied. How many times do you walk away from a dealership wondering if you got a good deal or not. never walked out of Classic Mini feeling that way and there service is great. Will always go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

It's hard to imagine the buying experience being more hassle-free. All employees (3 of them) with whom I dealt were efficient and professional. All the details of trading a car and buying a new one were carefully explained. At the risk of repeating myself, the process was hassle-free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The team of Tom and Nick at Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills made the leasing process simple and enjoyable! I recommend that you give them a chance if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Sales process and negotiations were very easy, with no pressure. Very satisfied with the process as well as price. I would recommend this dealer and buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My experience with Classic Mini was excellent/ Troy, Collin and Mike were helpful and professional during. They were helpful and courteous. I have been dealing with Mini Classic a long time. Always courteous and helpful. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Our experience with Classic BMW was excellent. Their entire staff partnered with us throughout the appointment. From providing answers to all of our questions, to helping us reach our financial goal on a vehicle, they provided outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I researched the mini convertible and knew I wanted it. The sales man was nice, relaxed and knowledgeable. I learned about several car features like sun roof before the top goes down. It’s a responsive little car perfect for a small woman like me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great dealership team... we have been working with them for many years. Great service and the credit manager made the transaction seamless and painless. Would recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Was a very enjoyable buying experience the entire staff was helpful and professional, Kayla was very courteous and helpful throughout our buying experience, I would strongly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Buying a mini was a pleasant experience. The personnel was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. No problems with paperwork, everything was well explained and conducted in highly professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

When I was 8 years old, I met my very first baseball coach on the first day of practice. And he pulled up to practice early, and had a bunch of gear in his car. My dad told me to go help him with the gear, so I went over and the coach told me to get the xxxxx in the front seat. When I opened the front door and looked inside and I thought I had stepped into a spaceship. He was driving a BMW E30 and on that day, I fell in love with BMWs. I never thought I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I have purchased my last two cars from Classic. The sales people are personable and knowledgeable. The service is excellent. Great dealership, beautiful cars, good location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Outstanding staff ,outstanding inventory , I drove 3.5hrs to Classic BMW in Ohio from my home in.Mi. To buy a brand new used Mini Cooper! Why? Sales staff!! Every question, every request, every detail handled to perfection! Easily one of the most enjoyable & complete deals I have ever been involved with! This was all made possible by two Outstanding gentleman my Motoring Advisor Mr.Jamie Shields & my Motoring sales/F&I guy Mr. Collin Hodgkinson! Well done gentleman my hope is that the Classic Automotive Group realize what Assets these to gentleman are to there Organization!’

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Purchased a 2018 M2 from Classic and had a great experience. We did all negotiation everything over the phone/electronically since I live in Texas. They shipped the car to me and it arrived exactly as pictured/described.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This is the 3rd BMW I have purchased from this dealership. They have always been extremely professional & accommodating both for sales and service. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

After doing a lot of online due dilegence and talking with many of the Classic customers we decided to purchase a new X7 at Classic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Nice car buying experience, not high pressure and they took the time to explain all the features of our new car. I highly recommend Classic Mini!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I have purchased 5 Mini Coopers now! Everyone at this Dealer is kind, always greet me when I come in! My salesman Tyler great, Collin the paperwork mgr. very nice, and explained everything! Mike Morris the Head of repairs, is excellent and always helpful. Building is spotless and clean!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Shopping at classic BMW is a great experience and this wasn’t my first time there. The facility is beautiful, clean and everyone there is professional. The manager Nick was very friendly and great to work with. Kayla, who also sold me my last X5, was once again excellent to work with and took extra time to show me the new features/technology the vehicle has to offer. The gentlemen in finance was friendly and professional - I remember him from last time so he had done this procedure a “few” times before- he said he’s been there for ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Great Dealer. Personnel were attentive in both sales and service for the old Mini and the new one. A very positive experience, new GP# is everything that was promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The dealership was very clean, gracious and made a great deal. Zach Hill, our sales rep, deserves even more stars! He provided superior service, time and attention to our needs, everything from the deal itself (didn’t pressure) to opening doors! Very personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Chose to lease my second mini Clubman because of wonderful experience with first. Classic salesman John Plumpton was most knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to another positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous . I would highly recommend Classic to others and would certainly do business with them in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Very fair and friendly. Sales was very knowledgeable. Car was clan and detailed properly. Showroom well lit and very clean. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Great experience! It takes awhile to purchase a car but everyone there was accommodating and nice. They had a car I fell in love with!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Easiest buying process I have ever experienced. The whole process in and out was around 2 hours on a late Friday afternoon. Very impressive! Well worth the 80 drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

If you are in the market to buy or lease a BMW, this is the BEST place to go. They will put your needs as a customer first and will do everything possible to accomodate. They care about meeting customers needs and have the best sales team you can ever find. Is not about just making a sale/lease, they care about you. They are knowledgeable and take their time to review options and talk with you as long as you need to make a decision. Been a loyal customer for quite some time and they definetely show the appreciation. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Great people... Like the deal I got ... very well appreciated... They made me fell like I was at home.... James was very pleasant... enjoyable person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Classic BMW in Willoughby, Ohio is a great dealership. The maintenance and service department is always there for you and at your service. Ask for Zack. The sales department is also very nice and not to pushy. Very nice people all around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

A great experience from start to finish. No pressure and truly professional. Got a great vehicle at a fair price and was very satisfied. It should be this easy at all dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

It's really the only Great place to get a BMW. I have to drive some distance to get to Willoughby, but it's always worth the trip. The sales and service departments employ professional, honest and friendly individuals. The BMWs of course, are perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Always great service at Classic! Ordering was easy. Zach was super helpful in explaining all aspects of the car and the electronics. And gave us his # if we need help later on 👍👍!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Rapid response to request for information. Accurate information and willingness to negotiate. Good trade value on my car. Great experience. Car in Ohio I live in Wisconsin set up pick up in between.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Fleming went above and beyond In helping me with my new car purchase. Was efficient and knowledgeable about car and features. Finance guy was patient and explained our options.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Shop with Tom P. he put me together. Got me in and out. And satisfied! Great customer service. And well connected. I had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I took a chance that I might like a BMW after owning a Mercedes but once I came into the dealership Kayla went to work on getting a sale and getting me what I wanted to make me BMW driver.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Zach Hill was very helpful in buying a used vehicle there. He put the vehicle on a lift in the service bay for me so that I could inspect the underside of the vehicle. Happy with the deal that I got there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE THAT I DEALT WITH WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. ALL WERE CONFIDENT AND PROFESSIONAL WITHOUT BEING PUSHY. I FELT RELAXED AND NOT UNDER PRESSURE TO BUY.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Jamie Shields did a great job for us!! He even delivered the car 50 min away, because our schedules did not permit us to go to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

we purchased a new car for our daughter. Jamie did a great job for us. he was great to deal with, and helped us in the surprise for our daughter. it was a very smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I was extremely pleased with Zak Hill. His performance from start to finish was very diligent and thorough!! His attention to detail and getting all the issues done in timely manner was very much appreciated. Classic should be very proud to have Zak as member of it's sales team!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Overall an excellent buying experience. No hassle and extremely professional. I was treated respectfully and fairly during the entire process. I am excited for my new car. Thank you Zac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

All parties involved were very pleasant to work with!!! John P, Nick and Steve! Their professionalism is appreciated and offering to return my leased car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I received wonderful help and assistance from Kayla in choosing a new BMW. The process was quick and simple. All went according to schedule. There were no hidden surprises. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Easy shopping for a car here. Everyone was nice & accommodating- I was shopping with my toddler in tow. No pushy salesmen or tactics. Good service. Love my new wheels too!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review